Users can have their data deleted at any time, whenever they choose to request it. The administrator in your organisation or we at Wellbefy can delete a user.
When deleting users, all personal information, ie. name and email address, disappears. Response data remains by default under the team and organisation to which the user belonged until the day of deletion. Response data remains so that the organisation can still check back and compare new results / data with older results / data.